gwrra


G.W.R.R.A.

goldwing2

Illinois Chapters

Chapter A (Prairieland Riders) - White Heath, IL. - (217)714-4600 - Chapter Director, Ronnie Deckerd ,email: rdeck94@hughes.net

Chapter C - Watseka,IL - (815)265-4601 - Chapter Director, Omar Beasley

Chapter C-2 - Lena,IL - (217)235-3538 - Chapter Director, Lynn Murray, email: gwrrailc2@gmail.com (assist chapter director)

Chapter D-2 (Heartland Cruisers) - Effingham,IL - (618)238-4324, Chapter Director, Danielle Webster, email: danielle72@effingham.net

Chapter E - Litchfield,IL - (217)839-2203- Chapter Director, Terry Kalaher, email: gl1800@frontier.com

Chapter G - Dixon, IL - - Chapter Director, Nikki Fowkes

Chaper I - Decatur,IL - (217)763-2471 - Chapter Director, Terry Robinson, email: Chapteri@comcast.net

Chapter L - Rockford,IL- - Sponsor Coordintaor, Ron Heffelfinger

Chapter N - Quincy,IL - (217)228-9170- Chapter Director, Rick & Debbie Sammons, email: wingrider98@att.net

Chapter O - Illinois - (618)288-0053 - Chapter Director, Bill Cook, email: wcook12@charter.net

Chapter PI - Paris, IL - (217-822-6983) - Chapter Director, Pam Waller, email: pwaller6811@yahoo.com

Chapter Q - Carmbria,Il - (618)889-4036 - Chapter Director , Steve & Diane Gottschalk, email: Chapter-Q@mchsi.com

Chapter R - Mendota- - Chapter Director, Denny Doughtery (treasurer)

Chapter S - Olney,IL - (618)456-2306 - Chapter Director, Lloyd Lemke, emal: scwilson@gmail.com (asst chapter director)

Chapter T- Pawnee,IL - Gene Burke (treasurer) - email: g.burke50@myfrontiermail.com

Chapter IL. H2 - Altona,IL - Treasurer, Larry Heil

Chapter IL-V - Batavia,IL - (630)482-9139 - Chapter Director, Steve Conro

Chapter W - Kankakee,IL - (815)937-0849 - Chapter Director, Norman Sippel

Chapter WAA - Renton,Wa - (206)718-6814 - Chapter Director, Sam Grubbs

Chapter Z - Marquette Heights, IL - (309)382-2588 - Carol Buzick , Asst Chapter Director


Missouri Chapters

Chapter B-2 - Sedalai, MO - Chapter Director, Clayton Alcorn

Chapter C -Missouri - Farmington,MO - (573)760-1924 - Chapter Director, Perry Smith email: pasmith07@sbcglobal.net

Chapter Z Missouri - Arnold,MO- 636-461-1681 - Sponsor Rescruiter, Cindy Stewart email: tcstew1800@sbcglobal.net


Indiana Chapters

Chapter D - Rockville,IN - (765)344-1011 - Chpater Directors - Darell & Alice Robbins, email:

Cyclenut@bloomingdaletel.com


G.W.T.A.

GWTA - Indianapolis,IN (800)960-4982

Chapter P - Fairfield, IL - Chapter Director, Carl Walker